The STARS Team is:

Tracy Creagh AFHEA
Student Success Journal Manager
Coordinator – STARS Networks

Dr Kathy Egea
STARS Fellow (2021)
University of Technology, Sydney

Professor Rachael Field SFHEA
Conference Co-Chair

Professor of Law
Bond University
Australian Learning and Teaching Fellow
Editor, Student Success Journal

Mary Kelly AM
STARS Fellow (2017)

Professor Sally Kift PFHEA
Inaugural STARS Fellow (2015)

President, Australian Learning and Teaching Fellows (ALTF)
Chair, Student Success Journal Advisory Board

Professor Kerri-Lee Krause
STARS Fellow (2019)
Provost and Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor
Avondale University College

Dr Linda Leach
STARS Fellow (2018)
Honorary Research Associate
Massey University

Professor Karen Nelson PFHEA
Conference Co-Chair
University of Southern Queensland
Chief Editor, Student Success Journal

Professor Sarah O’Shea
STARS Fellow (2022)
Honorary Professorial Fellow, University of Wollongong,
Director, National Centre for Student Equity in Higher Education (NCSEHE)

Dr Ron Oliver
Inaugural STARS Fellow (2015)

Editor, Student Success Journal

Jason Thomas
Event Director
Jason Thomas Events

Nick Zepke
STARS Fellow (2018)

Honorary Research Fellow
Massey University